Filter + Productions `21

Calender

Thu 26/08/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU CC de Brouckere Torhout
Fri 03/09/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU CC Netwerk Aalst
Sat 04/09/2021 - 19u00 !! TODAY I KILL YOU CC Netwerk Aalst
Thu 09/09/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel PASS festival
Fri 10/09/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel PASS festival
Sat 11/09/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel PASS festival
Wed 15/09/2021 WatchApp #3: Imke. SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 15/09/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 15/09/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Thu 16/09/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU CC Bilzen De Kimpel
Sat 18/09/2021 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 19/09/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 19/09/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 22/09/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 22/09/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 22/09/2021 WatchApp #3: Imke. SKaGeN / DEStudio
Thu 23/09/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Wemmel, De Zandloper
Fri 24/09/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU coStA Antwerpen
Fri 24/09/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel Cultuurhuis De Leest Izegem
Sat 25/09/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU CC Zele De Wiek
Sat 25/09/2021 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 26/09/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 26/09/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 29/09/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 29/09/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 29/09/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Brugge Stadsschouwburg
Wed 29/09/2021 WatchApp #3: Imke. SKaGeN / DEStudio
Fri 01/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Jan Tervaert Hamme
Fri 01/10/2021 - 13.30 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Jan Tervaert Hamme School
Sat 02/10/2021 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sat 02/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC De Ververij Ronse
Sun 03/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 03/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 06/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 06/10/2021 WatchApp #3: Imke. SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 06/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 06/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Netwerk Aalst
Fri 08/10/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel Bree
Sat 09/10/2021 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sat 09/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Het Spoor Harelbeke
Sat 09/10/2021 - ntb TODAY I KILL YOU GC Hoogstraten
Sun 10/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 10/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 13/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 13/10/2021 WatchApp #3: Imke. SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 13/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 13/10/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC De Plomblom Ninove
Fri 15/10/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Den Blank Overijse
Sat 16/10/2021 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 17/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 17/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 20/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 20/10/2021 WatchApp #3: Imke. SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 20/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Thu 21/10/2021 - 13.30 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Belgica Dendermonde School
Thu 21/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Belgica Dendermonde
Fri 22/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Zwaneberg Heist-op-den-Berg
Sat 23/10/2021 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sat 23/10/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Gildhof Tielt (Malpertuis)
Sun 24/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 24/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 27/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 27/10/2021 WatchApp #3: Imke. SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 27/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Wed 27/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC De Branding Middelkerke
Thu 28/10/2021 Het Gezin van Paemel CC de Brouckere Torhout
Sat 30/10/2021 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sat 30/10/2021 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Wevelgem
Sun 31/10/2021 WATCHAPP #2: Emmi & Leo LIVE SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 31/10/2021 WATCHAPP #1 SKaGeN / DEStudio
Sun 14/11/2021 - 20.00 Het Gezin van Paemel Bourla Schouwburg
Tue 16/11/2021 - 20u00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Wed 17/11/2021 - 20u00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 18/11/2021 - 20u00 DEStudio Antwerpen
Sat 20/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU Antwerpse Kleppers
Sun 21/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU Antwerpse Kleppers
Tue 23/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU Antwerpse Kleppers
Wed 24/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU Antwerpse Kleppers
Thu 25/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU Antwerpse Kleppers
Fri 26/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU Antwerpse Kleppers
Sat 27/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU Antwerpse Kleppers
Mon 29/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU De Studio op locatie in De Blikfabriek, Hoboken School
Tue 30/11/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU De Studio op locatie in De Blikfabriek, Hoboken
Wed 01/12/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU De Studio op locatie in De Blikfabriek, Hoboken
Thu 02/12/2021 - 20u00 TODAY I KILL YOU De Studio op locatie in De Blikfabriek, Hoboken
Sat 04/12/2021 - 15u00 TODAY I KILL YOU CC Boechout
Sat 04/12/2021 - 20u15 TODAY I KILL YOU CC Boechout
Wed 12/01/2022 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 13/01/2022 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel DEStudio Antwerpen
Fri 14/01/2022 Het Gezin van Paemel DEStudio Antwerpen
Sat 15/01/2022 Het Gezin van Paemel DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 20/01/2022 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel Stadsschouwburg Mechelen
Sat 05/02/2022 Het Gezin van Paemel NTGent
Fri 11/02/2022 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Westrand Dilbeek
Thu 24/02/2022 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC De Spil Roeselare
Wed 09/03/2022 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Schoten
Tue 15/03/2022 - 20u00 Het Gezin van Paemel KVS Brussel
Wed 23/03/2022 Het Gezin van Paemel 30CC Leuven
Fri 01/04/2022 Het Gezin van Paemel CC Hasselt

About Skagen


SKaGeN is a Antwerp based theatre company that has been producing highly successful plays in Flanders and the Netherlands since 2000, both on the art circuit and the more public-oriented festival circuit. Furthermore, the SKaGeN productions ‘Bigmouth’ and ‘Smallwar’ toured international in 17 countries worldwide, including the USA Honkong, China, New Sealand, Australia,... This success derives from its combination of high artistic standards and accessibility. SKaGeN was formed by members of a class that graduated from the renowned Antwerp Conservatory, headed by a lion of Flemish theatre, Dora van der Groen, and the internationally acclaimed theatre and opera director Ivo Van Hove. The group has developed into one of the leading theatre companies of its generation. SKaGeN has built a tradition to adapt great novels for theatre. SKaGeN’s versions of La Peste by Albert Camus, Voyage au bout de la nuit by L.F. Céline and Berlin Alexanderplatz by A. Döblin, are successful examples of this. SKaGeN is Valentijn Dhaenens, Korneel Hamers, Mathijs Scheepers and Clara van den Broek.