Filter + Productions `22

Calender

Tue 10/01/2023 - 20u15 The Van Paemel Family Cultuurhuis De Warande Turnhout
Thu 19/01/2023 - 13u30 The Van Paemel Family CC 't Schaliken School
Thu 19/01/2023 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family CC 't Schaliken
Sat 21/01/2023 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family Vrijetijdscentrum De Meermin Waasmunster
Sat 28/01/2023 - 20u15 The Van Paemel Family Liers Cultuurcentrum
Fri 10/02/2023 - 20u15 Deerlijk OC D'Iefte
Tue 28/02/2023 - 20u00 CC Brugge Stadsschouwburg
Thu 02/03/2023 - 20u00 CC Beveren Ter Vesten
Fri 24/03/2023 - 20u00 TODAY, I KILL YOU CC Sint-Niklaas
Mon 17/04/2023 - 15u00 The Van Paemel Family Neos Sint Niklaas
Wed 19/04/2023 The Van Paemel Family DEStudio Antwerpen
Thu 20/04/2023 The Van Paemel Family DEStudio Antwerpen
Fri 21/04/2023 The Van Paemel Family DEStudio Antwerpen
Sat 22/04/2023 - 20u00 The Van Paemel Family Zaal Roeland Lint
Sat 06/05/2023 - 20u00 c o r s o
Fri 12/05/2023 - 20u15 TODAY, I KILL YOU CC De Steiger Menen
Sat 27/05/2023 - 20u30 TODAY, I KILL YOU Hoeilaart

About Skagen


SKaGeN is a Antwerp based theatre company that has been producing highly successful plays in Flanders and the Netherlands since 2000, both on the art circuit and the more public-oriented festival circuit. Furthermore, the SKaGeN productions ‘Bigmouth’ and ‘Smallwar’ toured international in 17 countries worldwide, including the USA Honkong, China, New Sealand, Australia,... This success derives from its combination of high artistic standards and accessibility. SKaGeN was formed by members of a class that graduated from the renowned Antwerp Conservatory, headed by a lion of Flemish theatre, Dora van der Groen, and the internationally acclaimed theatre and opera director Ivo Van Hove. The group has developed into one of the leading theatre companies of its generation. SKaGeN has built a tradition to adapt great novels for theatre. SKaGeN’s versions of La Peste by Albert Camus, Voyage au bout de la nuit by L.F. Céline and Berlin Alexanderplatz by A. Döblin, are successful examples of this. SKaGeN is Valentijn Dhaenens, Korneel Hamers, Mathijs Scheepers and Clara van den Broek.